SERVING CENTRAL OHIO FOR OVER 50 YEARS

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Telephone

614.414.6262

 

Email

admin@saglesautomotivepaints.com

 

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

General Questions

Bret Sagle

Scot Sagle

Jamie Steiger

Dan Sagle

Ed Mazgay

Dave Brackney

Jimmy Autllo

Tony Gin

Fred Weigold

 

admin@saglesautomotivepaints.com

bsagle@saglesautomotivepaints.com

ssagle@saglesautomotivepaints.com

jsteiger@saglesautomotivepaints.com

dsagle@saglesautomotivepaints.com

emazgay@saglesautomotivepaints.com

dbrackney@saglesautomotivepaints.com

jimautllo@saglesautomotivepaints.com

tgin@saglesautomotivepaints.com

fweigold@saglesautomotivepaints.com

 

CALL US

Tel: 614.414.6262

EMAIL US

admin@saglesautomotivepaints.com

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

OVER 50 YEARS EXPERIENCE

Our knowledgeable and experiences staff is here to help!

VISIT US

2629 Johnstown Rd.

Columbus, OH 43219

admin@saglesautomotivepaints.com

FW